Preferred Vendors

General Contractor

Mason Construction - Dan Mason
(502) 376-8871


Painter

Demetrio Benitez
(502) 641-3624


Heating and Cooling

Pride Heating & Cooling - Jeremy Decker (Owner)
(502) 377-0689
PrideHeatingAndCooling@yahoo.com


Electrician

Integrity Electric - Brian
(502) 415-6854 or (502) 333-0193


Plumbers

Kerry Lunn
(502) 773-3735 or (502) 277-7100


Roofing / Gutters

Masters Roofing
(502) 741-2141 or (502) 241-0982   


Mortgage Companies

Northpointe BankJohn Dziedzic
(502) 396-9234
John.DZ@Northpointe.com 
OR
Northpointe BankLindsay Ratterman
(502) 810-4133
Lindsay.Ratterman@Northpointe.com 

Fairway Independent MortgageBrycen Howard
(502) 821-0525
Brycen.Howard@FairwayMC.com 

Evo MortgageTodd Mercier (Owner)
(502) 630-0999 or (859)619-1679
Todd@EvoMortgage.com 
OR
Evo MortgageLogan Hembree
(502) 630-0999
Logan@EvoMortgage.com 


Title Companies

Bluegrass Land Title, LLC  - Madison Capps
(502) 694-5870
MCapps@bltky.com

Borders & Borders, PLC  - Harry Borders or Jennifer Fields
(502) 894-9200

Rounsavall Title Group - Hunt Rounsavall
(502) 893-3336


Home Inspectors

Greg Jones Home Indpections - Billy Cooper (Inspector)
(502) 429-9379

Wright Choice Home Inspections
(502) 822-6484

Certainly Home Inspections - Christopher Floyd (Inspector)
(866)417-9591

Home Team Inspection Services
(502) 785-8142


Structural Engineers

Joe Cattan
(502) 299-6572


Insurance Companies

Price Point Insurance - Beau Scott
(502) 262-2299

Allstate Insurance - Kyle McNay
(502) 200-9111
KyleMcNay@allstate.com

Insuramax - Drew LaMaster
(502) 479-4065
DrewL@insuramax.com